Sharpsville Area School District News Article

Bullying Committee

The Sharpsville Area School District has started a Bullying Committee that consists of the following School Personnel/Board Members:
Mr. Rick Haywood/Board Chairman
Mr. Bill Henwood/Board President
Mrs. Janice Raykie/Board Member
Mr. Tom Lapikas/Board Member
Mr. John Vannoy/Substitute Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Jon Fry/EL Principal
Mr. Frank Galati/Grade 6-9 Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Julie Mehler/School Nurse
Mrs. Shannon Toth/HS Teacher
Student Representation at Each Meeting

Print This Article
© 2019. Sharpsville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website