Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

Message From Superintendent
New Student Enrollment
For Parents
For Students
For Staff

Sharpsville Area School District Hall of Fame Class of 2017 Inductees

1944-1945 Boys’ Basketball Team

Paul Davison

Frank Erme

Lou Fortuna

Walt Karsonovich

John Napotnik

Justin Napotnik

Kirk Scurpa

Mary Jo Staunch

Hall of Fame Committee

Hall of Fame Committee

Mr. Bill Henwood

Mrs. Janice Raykie

Mr. John Naptonik

Mr. Bob Piccirilli

Mr. Paul Piccirilli

Mr. Tom Flynn

Mr. Don Breneman

Mr. Walt Karsonovich

Mr. Tim Dadich

Mr. John Vannoy

Mr. Chad Anderson 



Upcoming Events


© 2020. Sharpsville Area School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website